Label:Rotten Roll Rex

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at – Tha Barn

Recorded & mixed at studio The Barn during September and October 2018.
Mastered at the same studio on October 2018.
Production by Dan Friml (The Barn).
Intro & Outro by Dan Friml (The Barn).Lyrics by Chymus (ex-Isacaarum, Antigod).
Cover by Rudi Gorginsuicide (Art Yantoo).
Photos & Design by Renhule
All Music by Fleshless.



Dead Never Dies

Epitome Of Malefice

Mankind Fall

Descend into the Depths

Deviant Sanctity

Noise Pt.4

Spirit Deformed

Human Insect

Mind Eclipse

Divine Ruination

Devoured Beyond Recognition


Nice To Eat You (bonus track)


Vladimír – Vocals

Michal   –  Guitar, Bass

Luděk   –  Guitar

Vitys     –   Drums